Upon entering a valid pre-sale code, the pre-sale events will appear below.

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 12/16/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 12/21/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 12/23/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 12/28/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 12/28/2017
at 1:30 PM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 12/30/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 1/4/2018
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 1/6/2018
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 1/11/2018
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 1/13/2018
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 1/18/2018
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 1/20/2018
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 1/25/2018
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 1/27/2018
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 2/1/2018
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 2/3/2018
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 2/8/2018
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 2/10/2018
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 2/15/2018
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 2/17/2018
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 2/22/2018
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 2/24/2018
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.